Welcome to the Yoga Room!

Community Acupuncture & Wellness


This class is taught by:
Tahoe City Community Acupuncture & Wellness Clinic

Please Call with questions (530) 414-0394

Every month (unless otherwise noted) Tyler Lapkin L.Ac. and Lauren Corda L.Ac. host a community clinic at The Yoga Room. You can walk-in between 3PM and 5PM and receive a treatment. We have occasional guest healers for massage & energy work.

Community Acupuncture is a national movement to make acupuncture more accessible. It follows the Asian clinic model where many people sit in a room together and receive treatment.
$20 -$50 Donations
This is first come first serve. Cannot schedule online.
(Note: Due to Space and Time constraints, we will be limiting the clinic to 16 Patients)

Upcoming classes:

  • Fri Jan 11 2:00 pm - 4:00 pm with Lauren & Tyler Acupuncturists
  • Fri Feb 08 2:00 pm - 4:00 pm with Lauren & Tyler Acupuncturists
  • Fri Feb 15 2:00 pm - 4:00 pm with Lauren & Tyler Acupuncturists
  • Fri Feb 22 2:00 pm - 4:00 pm with Lauren & Tyler Acupuncturists
  • Fri Mar 01 2:00 pm - 4:00 pm with Lauren & Tyler Acupuncturists
  • Fri Mar 08 2:00 pm - 4:00 pm with Lauren & Tyler Acupuncturists
  • Fri Mar 15 2:00 pm - 4:00 pm with Lauren & Tyler Acupuncturists
  • Fri Mar 22 2:00 pm - 4:00 pm with Lauren & Tyler Acupuncturists
  • Fri Mar 29 2:00 pm - 4:00 pm with Lauren & Tyler Acupuncturists
  • Fri Apr 05 2:00 pm - 4:00 pm with Lauren & Tyler Acupuncturists
  • Fri Apr 12 2:00 pm - 4:00 pm with Lauren & Tyler Acupuncturists