Welcome to the Yoga Room!

Mountain Flow at Granlibakken


This class is taught by:
Our true essence is among the trees, the breeze and the natural world. Join Yoga Room teacher Ellie Perry for this all levels flow and dynamic movement yoga class. Ellie will guide you into the breath and with the breath into intentional movements.
 
Please pre-register for this class to your best ability.
Locals and students of the Yoga Room welcome!

Upcoming classes:

  • Sat Jan 26 9:30 am - 10:45 am with Ellie Perry
  • Sat Feb 02 9:30 am - 10:45 am with Ellie Perry
  • Sat Feb 09 9:30 am - 10:45 am with Ellie Perry
  • Sat Feb 16 9:30 am - 10:45 am with Ellie Perry
  • Sat Feb 23 9:30 am - 10:45 am with Ellie Perry
  • Sat Mar 02 9:30 am - 10:45 am with Ellie Perry
  • Sat Mar 09 9:30 am - 10:45 am with Ellie Perry
  • Sat Mar 16 9:30 am - 10:45 am with Ellie Perry
  • Sat Mar 23 9:30 am - 10:45 am with Ellie Perry
  • Sat Mar 30 9:30 am - 10:45 am with Ellie Perry
  • Sat Apr 06 9:30 am - 10:45 am with Ellie Perry
  • Sat Apr 13 9:30 am - 10:45 am with Ellie Perry
  • Sat Apr 20 9:30 am - 10:45 am with Ellie Perry
  • Sat Apr 27 9:30 am - 10:45 am with Ellie Perry
  • Sat May 04 9:30 am - 10:45 am with Ellie Perry
  • Sat May 11 9:30 am - 10:45 am with Ellie Perry
  • Sat May 18 9:30 am - 10:45 am with Ellie Perry