Welcome to the Yoga Room!

Sunrise Yoga


This class is taught by:

Marybeth Donahoe

Marybeth is an open hearted & energetic individual who has been practicing yoga for 7 years and teaching for two. She is a student of life and treats everyday as an opportunity for learning and growth. She traveled to Nairobi, Kenya for her first 200 hour Teacher Training and continues to be uplifted and inspired by the happiness of the people there, which is founded on their simplicity of life. Yoga has empowered her to lead a life fulfilled by simplicities and the small joys found in each moment. It has steered her towards self-discovery, world travel and positivity. Marybeth believes in providing space and freedom for her students to let go of judgments and to explore themselves mentally, spiritually, and physically. As a trained Environmental Scientist she loves nature and is inspired by its beauties, often weaving the lessons of the natural world into her own practice and teaching. Her classes are open, individualistic and fun, striving for each of her students to leave with knowledge and a smile. In her spare time, you can find Marybeth rock climbing, hiking, practicing yoga, and getting messy with artwork.
Start your day off right and come salute the sun. All levels are encouraged and welcome, as there will be challenges for everyone. Whether you are looking for a morning stretch, a wake up call, or some strengthening activity, this class will leave you feeling refreshed and ready for the day. Let's meet on the mat and share some positive vibrations!

Upcoming classes:

  • Wed Dec 13 7:00 am - 8:00 am with Ellie Perry
  • Wed Dec 20 7:00 am - 8:00 am with Ellie Perry
  • Wed Dec 27 7:00 am - 8:00 am with Ellie Perry
  • Wed Jan 03 7:00 am - 8:00 am with Ellie Perry
  • Wed Jan 10 7:00 am - 8:00 am with Marybeth Donahoe
  • Wed Jan 17 7:00 am - 8:00 am with Marybeth Donahoe
  • Wed Jan 24 7:00 am - 8:00 am with Marybeth Donahoe
  • Wed Jan 31 7:00 am - 8:00 am with Marybeth Donahoe
  • Wed Feb 07 7:00 am - 8:00 am with Marybeth Donahoe
  • Wed Feb 14 7:00 am - 8:00 am with Marybeth Donahoe
  • Wed Feb 21 7:00 am - 8:00 am with Marybeth Donahoe
  • Wed Feb 28 7:00 am - 8:00 am with Marybeth Donahoe
  • Wed Mar 07 7:00 am - 8:00 am with Marybeth Donahoe
  • Wed Mar 14 7:00 am - 8:00 am with Marybeth Donahoe
  • Wed Mar 21 7:00 am - 8:00 am with Marybeth Donahoe
  • Wed Mar 28 7:00 am - 8:00 am with Marybeth Donahoe
  • Wed Apr 04 7:00 am - 8:00 am with Marybeth Donahoe
  • Wed Apr 11 7:00 am - 8:00 am with Marybeth Donahoe